A lesson on clarity

Posted on Tue 14 April 2015 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Say you’re a small business, with quite a few raving fans and a big vision …


Continue reading

And a VM in the clouds

Posted on Thu 26 February 2015 in Technology • 1 min read

So we got our shiny new box setup with vagrant-azure. It was as easy as a …


Continue reading

A trip to Java and Bali: the plan

Posted on Sun 22 February 2015 in Travel • 3 min read

We celebrated christmas and 2015 new year in Java and Bali. We will publish our experience …


Continue reading

DIY - Ghost (from git) on Openshift

Posted on Tue 20 January 2015 in Technology • 3 min read

The easiest way to get started in less than an hour with your own ghost deployment …


Continue reading

Reason

Posted on Sun 08 September 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Did I even see? May be not.
I was blinded by the brilliance.
Or lost in …


Continue reading

Will you accept

Posted on Wed 04 September 2013 in Philosophy • 2 min read

Stuck at a moment without a choice,

like an old unwound wall clock..

Tell me, what …


Continue reading

Will you be

Posted on Tue 03 September 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Almost thirty eight hours since I have been looking for that. It’s not there. I …


Continue reading

Not a choice

Posted on Fri 23 August 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Being together was not a choice,

nor sharing those moments..

Smiling with you was not a …


Continue reading

Run, Forrest, Run

Posted on Thu 22 August 2013 in Life • 2 min read

You made it, my dear friend! You sprang from the ground… broke the doubts… those assumptions …


Continue reading

Replenishment

Posted on Mon 12 August 2013 in Story • 3 min read

They were sharp, charged with energy and an unquenchable drive for change. They had a dream …


Continue reading

Patch: metaclass conflict in comtypes for python 3.3.2

Posted on Mon 12 August 2013 in Technology • 1 min read

You’d see following stacktrace (issue reported here).  Until we have an official fix, a temporary …


Continue reading

Perspectives

Posted on Sat 03 August 2013 in Travel • 3 min read

Far far away, in the lap of the Himalayas, there were two travellers. They had been …


Continue reading

The extremes

Posted on Tue 30 July 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Immense is the pain of absence. Whether I wake up here in bed, or on a …


Continue reading

Near and far

Posted on Wed 24 July 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Nothing is lost, oh dear

Timeless is that creation..

So delicately nourished,

Without any expectation.

Expectations …
Continue reading

You are me

Posted on Sat 13 July 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Come, come to me, oh dear,

Take a sip of my nectar..

Says the flower to …


Continue reading