This I

Posted on Sun 01 May 2016 in Philosophy • 1 min read

We smile often, and sometimes we shed tears. We run everywhere, beyond all those fears.

We …


Continue reading

What are we doing next?

Posted on Wed 08 July 2015 in Philosophy • 1 min read

We take the current experience we provide for a solution to a problem. We then question …


Continue reading

On the choices in a strategy

Posted on Tue 07 July 2015 in Philosophy • 2 min read

Strategy is all about how we achieve a mission.

It is about the choices on the …


Continue reading

Focus on the act

Posted on Mon 06 July 2015 in Philosophy • 1 min read

One way is the focus on “I have to post something today”.

And the other, is …


Continue reading

A what and a why for product strategy

Posted on Fri 03 July 2015 in Philosophy • 2 min read

What do customers want?

Some of my entrepreneur friends say they chant that three times every …


Continue reading

A lesson on clarity

Posted on Tue 14 April 2015 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Say you’re a small business, with quite a few raving fans and a big vision …


Continue reading

Reason

Posted on Sun 08 September 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Did I even see? May be not.
I was blinded by the brilliance.
Or lost in …


Continue reading

Will you accept

Posted on Wed 04 September 2013 in Philosophy • 2 min read

Stuck at a moment without a choice,

like an old unwound wall clock..

Tell me, what …


Continue reading

Will you be

Posted on Tue 03 September 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Almost thirty eight hours since I have been looking for that. It’s not there. I …


Continue reading

Not a choice

Posted on Fri 23 August 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Being together was not a choice,

nor sharing those moments..

Smiling with you was not a …


Continue reading

The extremes

Posted on Tue 30 July 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Immense is the pain of absence. Whether I wake up here in bed, or on a …


Continue reading

Near and far

Posted on Wed 24 July 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Nothing is lost, oh dear

Timeless is that creation..

So delicately nourished,

Without any expectation.

Expectations …
Continue reading

You are me

Posted on Sat 13 July 2013 in Philosophy • 1 min read

Come, come to me, oh dear,

Take a sip of my nectar..

Says the flower to …


Continue reading

Perfect one

Posted on Thu 04 July 2013 in Philosophy • 3 min read

I think you have that spark. You can relate to things. You can wade across an …


Continue reading

An end

Posted on Mon 13 May 2013 in Philosophy • 2 min read

We learn from the world. We learn from the nature, its myriad creations, the things and …

Continue reading